Shoreline Mafia – Shoreline Mafia Presents Rob Vicious: Traplantic [Mixtape]

By Jequcory Group 2 Created with Sketch. 0 Validations Group 3 Created with Sketch. 0 Invalidations

One of my personal favorite groups out of the West has to be Shoreline Mafia. Shoreline is compromised of members Fenix, Ohgeesy, Rob Vicious & and Master Kato. A lot of their production is handled by Ron Ron The Producer, but they get beats from The Honorable C-Note, Beat Boy, and a few others.

The group has been buzzing since their regional hit “Musty” caught the attention of Atlantic Records and that led to the rerelease of their great tape ShoreLineDoThatShit. Just a few months later, they’re already back with another tape: Traplantic. The Intro, “C-Notes” is one of the hardest intro’s I’ve heard in 2018, and they don’t slow down there. “Dear God,” “Get It” & “Bands” are all standouts as the tape progresses on.

The group clearly has a bright future ahead of them, especially if they keep making gangster music like this. Listen to Traplantic above. Don’t say No ID’s didn’t get you hip!